EMAIL SUPPORT
WHATSApp/CALL SUPPORT
+91 9845313617
VKN Team

VKN Team

VIRTUAL KNOWLEDGE NETWORK   is a knowledge sharing, skill building and co-ordinated care initiative by  Centre for Addiction Medicine, Dept. of Psychiatry NIMHANS.

nimhans image

Project ECHO, University of New Mexico Health Science Centre, USA is our intellectual partner and collaborator for NIMHANS ECHO tele-health sessions.  UNM_ECHO

The initiative has been made possible due to the financial support provided by Centre for Addiction Medicine, NIMHANS and Drug Deaddiction Program (DDAP), Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India. Google Map

 The VKN Team has following members:
Sir Dr. Prabhat Chand,MD,DNB,MNAMS Faculty and Team leader, Co-ordinator VKN, Addiction Psychiatrist
www.linkedin.com/in/prabhat-chand-b7995013a
twitter:@virtual_NIMHANS, @prabhatVKN
Email: vkn@vknnimhans.in
Sir Dr. Pratima Murthy
VB photo Dr. Vivek Benegal
Arun Photo Dr. Arun K
DSC_6150 Dr. Deepak J
IMG-20171017-WA0133 Dr. Naveen C Kumar

We are ably supported by:
Dr Jayant Mahadevan
Team lead for Bihar Alcohol ECHO
SirDr Mallikarjun Rao Sagi
Senior Resident in Psychiatry
VKN NIMHANS Bihar DRUG ECHO
Email: drsagi@vknnimhans.in
SirDr Venkata Lakshmi Narasimha
Team leader of Tobacco ECHO Karnataka
Sir Mr. Lakshmanan S
11 Ms. Sindhu
Scan_20150530 Ms. Lakshmi
Sir Mr. Kubenthiran N
Email: nkubenthiran@vknnimhans.in
Sir Mr Karthick J Chandramohan
Deaddiction Counsellor,TCC and Distance learning co-ordinator for Addiction and Mental Health & Karnataka Tobacco ECHO
Email: karthick@vknnimhans.in
Sir Ms Mamatha
Tobacco Programe Manager
Team Leader for Karnataka Tobacco ECHO
Photo Mr. Aurobind G
Senior Research Officer (IT Specialist)
VKN NIMHANS Bihar DMHP ECHO
Email: aurobind@vknnimhans.in
Sandeepa Ms. Sandeepa Kaur
Project Co-ordinator
VKN NIMHANS Bihar DRUG ECHO
Email: sandeepakaur@vknnimhans.in
123 Ms. Dhriti Govindraj
Junior Research Officer
VKN NIMHANS Bihar DMHP ECHO
Email: Dhriti@vknnimhans.in
Pic_Passport Ms. Kanika Mehrotra
Senior Research Officer (Program)
VKN NIMHANS Bihar DMHP ECHO
Email: Kanika@vknnimhans.in
Dr. Bhavya Dr. Bhavya K Bairy
Senior Resident
VKN NIMHANS Bihar DMHP ECHO
Email: bhavya@vknnimhans.in


Contact us:
Email: vkn.nimhans@gmail.com
Mobile: 9480829844

Facebook and Twitter